Im back, from outta space =) =D Had my frame off this morning, thank god =) feels really weird and a bit sore without the frame on but im so happy that its off. Got discharged around half 5 ish and now at home just relaxing, got to be careful with it (not to bang it, twist it and stuff like that) but im alright now that its gone =)
guess what. . . . . . . RANDOM PICTURE TIME!!!!!!!!!!!! trololololololol =) =D
Sooooooooooooooo the frame of death is to go this month, two weeks monday to be exact (22nd april) which also happens to be a few days before my friend's birthday =) Spazzy legs no more!!!!!!! (well, less spazzy legs) Lets learn how to walk like a normal person and not walk with my feet inwards =) =D
Also, random picture that has nothing to do with anything. Why? Just cause I can ;)
I was playing on my ps3 earlier, cause I was bored like I always do and I was playing the english version of sengoku basara 3 samurai heroes, have had some fun times with that game, as well as some annoying/rage-ish times. Finished playing as Motochika, got rewards, a new costume ect as well as unlocking Motonari Mori. I thought that I would play as another character, so decided on playing as Yoshitsugu Otani.
Watched his opening cutscene (which happens to be the opening cutscene to 3 other people and won't suprise me if Motonari's ends up being the same), him talking to Motonari and them being secretive and sneaky together. He's then like we should go see Motonari, he'll be a useful ally. Find out that i have to see him as its not giving me any other battles to fight in.
Decided that I couldn't really be asked to play it because 1.) been playing this for most of the day and 2.) being forced to go to one place when i really don't want to. I have brilliant reasons as you can see =) I hope that Yoshitsugu isn't too slow, hopefully not as slow as Tsuruhime or Oichi, if he is, I will be annoyed (although I like Oichi so I guess in a way she doesn't count)